Rowan Legal

Kristýna Bónová
Paralegal

  • bonova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Bc. Denisa Coufalová
Paralegal senior

  • coufalovad@rowan.legal

Petr Hložánek
Paralegal

  • hlozanek@rowan.legal

Maria Hořavová
Paralegal

  • horavova@rowan.legal

Zuzana Jurová
Paralegal

  • jurova@rowan.legal

Šimon Kania
Paralegal senior

  • kania@rowan.legal

Filip Král
Paralegal

  • kral@rowan.legal

Ondřej Králík
Paralegal

  • kralik@rowan.legal

Karolína Levá
Paralegal

  • leva@rowan.legal

Petra Miloschewitschová
Paralegal senior

  • miloschewitschova@rowan.legal

Stanislav Mozgva
Paralegal junior

  • mozgva@rowan.legal

Filip Novotný
Paralegal

  • novotnyf@rowan.legal

Karolína Paterová
Paralegal

  • paterova@rowan.legal

Martin Reck
Paralegal

  • reck@rowan.legal

Ing. Tomáš Rendl
Paralegal

  • rendl@rowan.legal

Štěpán Slovák
Paralegal senior

  • Slovak@rowan.legal

Rudolf Suk
Paralegal

  • suk@rowan.legal

Jan Zeman
Paralegal

  • jzeman@rowan.legal