Rowan Legal

Kristýna Bónová
Paralegal

  • bonova@rowan.legal

Šimon Chvojka
Paralegal

  • chvojka@rowan.legal

Karolína Homolová
Paralegal

  • homolova@rowan.legal

Maria Hořavová
Paralegal

  • horavova@rowan.legal

Zuzana Jurová
Paralegal

  • jurova@rowan.legal

Tomáš Kasalický
Paralegal

  • kasalicky@rowan.legal

Filip Král
Paralegal

  • kral@rowan.legal

Petr Kučera
Paralegal

  • kucera@rowan.legal

Karolína Levá
Paralegal

  • leva@rowan.legal

Filip Novotný
Paralegal

  • novotnyf@rowan.legal

Karolína Paterová
Paralegal

  • paterova@rowan.legal

Martin Reck
Paralegal

  • reck@rowan.legal

Ing. Tomáš Rendl
Paralegal

  • rendl@rowan.legal

Rudolf Suk
Paralegal

  • suk@rowan.legal

Ondřej Woznica
Paralegal

  • woznica@rowan.legal

Jan Zeman
Paralegal

  • zeman@rowan.legal